Reviews

Client Reviews

5.0

224 reviews

H

Holly Prassler

8 hours ago

Sailor was amazing and super helpful - she had a lot of insights and recommendations for what we were after!

M

Meghan McClelland

23 hours ago

Meghan was so lovely & knowledgable! She made choosing a ring so easy for me which was incredible since it’s something I’ve been so overwhelmed by for so long. Highly recommend Cullen ❤️

K

Karla

a day ago

Kat was very friendly and professional, she made the experience comfortable and easy. We are very happy with her service.

J

Jessica

a day ago

Sailor was super helpful and made picking a ring very easy and exciting :) she sent me clear pictures of the rings after the virtual meet and a breakdown of price and details for me to have a think about.

H

Harry

a day ago

Liana was super helpful and patient with us looking at each different setting. Liana explained everything really clearly to us and helped us to choose some amazing settings and stones. Thanks again Liana you were fantastic!

M

Micaela

a day ago

Katherine was so lovely, welcoming and not pushy at all. She knew her diamonds and stones and clarities/cut/imperfections to a T. Taught me a thing or two about diamonds. Put together a few different rings that u would not have thought about and I seriously considered them. Prices are so affordable with great payment options. She had sent the run down to my partner so he can choose when he’s ready. Mum was so happy and wants an upgrade and I will be telling all my friends and family to go here.

H

Hiba Hussein

a day ago

Ava was really helpful and made the process very easy!

G

Gemma C

a day ago

Big thanks to Cara who helped my partner and I choose my dream engagement ring, and to Sailor who showed me through all my wedding band options to match my engagement ring today. Everyone at Cullen has been so fantastic every step of the way, and my ring is so beautiful, cannot recommend highly enough! Thank so much to the whole team!

K

Kasey Shields

a day ago

Ava Was great to deal with! Very welcoming and great with all my questions and requests! Couldn't recommend any higher! The ring quality and all was above board - looking forward to getting my ring once its completed!

f

fiorella ortega

2 days ago

Just amazing ! My engagement ring is from Cullen jewelry and today I picked my wedding ring 🤩🤩 the experience was incredible and I’m beyond excited! They are the best !

A

Art N

2 days ago

I had a great consultation with Liana. She really took the time to explain everything to me and help me narrow down my options to find exactly what I was looking for! 10/10

J

Josh

2 days ago

Excellent knowledge. Extremely friendly and understanding. Great selection and made it very easy to pick the ring we wanted.

R

Raquel

2 days ago

Kat was very friendly and made sure that the options we wanted to look at were available upon arrival. She was very helpful and answered all our questions and was very lovely.

M

Michelle Littledyke

3 days ago

We came into the appointment knowing nothing about rings or the process and Bella guided us through and was very patient with good recommendations! would recommend:)

C

Consumer

3 days ago

Cara was incredible! The experience we had with the team was second to none and I’m very excited to start our journey together.

E

Emma

3 days ago

Emelia was fantastic! She made the whole experience so relaxing and enjoyable for both myself and my partner. She provided a lot of support in making our choice and was very patient throughout the process

A

Alicia Saville

3 days ago

Professional, detailed, knowledgeable

C

Chris Holmes

3 days ago

It was a great experience having the appointment with Kat, I appreciated her information and help with narrowing down to get a final design.

S

Sarah Box

a day ago

We went into Cullen today and had the pleasure of being paired with Xavier. He was outstanding in all aspects. He really helped us understand what it was we wanted! Thankyou Xavier!!

L

Liam Ramage

a day ago

Great service with great communication. Had an issue with a diamond being unavailable after I’d selected it and went over and above to make sure they resolved it quickly and I came away happy. Looking forward to it arriving and can’t wait to see my partners happiness with it. She’s going to love it ❤️